Europe, Croatia

Stara Gradina

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 17.09.21 Cloudy and showers 22° 15°   4.2 m/s 82% 5.6 mm 34% 93% 2 06:30 18:58 12:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 86% 0.38 Sat. 18.09.21 Partly cloudy 20° 12°   3.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 2 06:31 18:56 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 93% 0.41 Sun. 19.09.21 Partly cloudy 18° 11°   3.7 m/s 41% 0.9 mm 0% 53% 2 06:32 18:54 12:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 97% 0.45 Mon. 20.09.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 11°   5.4 m/s 78% 13.9 mm 0% 58% 4 06:33 18:52 12:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 100% 0.48 Tue. 21.09.21 Partly cloudy 21° 11°   3.9 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 06:34 18:50 12:15 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.51 Wed. 22.09.21 Clear 20° 10°   4.0 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 06:36 18:48 12:12 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Thu. 23.09.21 Partly cloudy 21°   4.4 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 70% - 06:37 18:46 12:09 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 94% 0.58 Fri. 24.09.21 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   3.8 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 2% 48% - 06:38 18:44 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Sat. 25.09.21 Partly cloudy 25° 11°   6.0 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 2% 61% - 06:40 18:42 12:02 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 82% 0.64 Sun. 26.09.21 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   3.8 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 2% 37% - 06:41 18:40 11:59 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 74% 0.67
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар