Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -4°   4 m/s 4% 0.42 mm 0% 43% 1 07:58 17:18 9:20 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 28% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -2°   4 m/s 43% 0.73 mm 0% 73% 1 07:57 17:19 9:22 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 19% 0.86 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy -2°   4 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 76% 1 07:55 17:21 9:25 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy and light rain   4 m/s 59% 0.38 mm 0% 67% 1 07:54 17:22 9:28 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 4% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy and showers   9 m/s 81% 5.11 mm 0% 94% 1 07:53 17:24 9:31 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast and snow showers   6 m/s 85% 4.87 mm 0% 100% 1 07:52 17:26 9:33 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy and showers   7 m/s 88% 10.98 mm 0% 77% 0 07:50 17:27 9:36 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 2% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and showers   3 m/s 60% 2.74 mm 0% 98% 1 07:49 17:29 9:39 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Fri. 04.02.22 Overcast and light rain   5 m/s 57% 1.17 mm 0% 98% 0 07:48 17:30 9:42 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Sat. 05.02.22 Overcast and showers   6 m/s 64% 2.94 mm 0% 100% 0 07:46 17:32 9:45 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 21% 0.15
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар