Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.01.22 Cloudy and light wet snow -1°   10 m/s 57% 1 mm 0% 84% 2 07:24 17:11 9:47 hrs Full moon Cancer 100% 0.49 Tue. 18.01.22 Mostly clear -4°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 20% 2 07:23 17:12 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Overcast -4°   6 m/s 14% 0.83 mm 0% 93% 1 07:23 17:13 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Partly cloudy -8°   6 m/s 44% 3.58 mm 0% 58% 2 07:22 17:14 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Clear -4° -9°   4 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:22 17:15 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy -1° -9°   2 m/s 22% 0 mm 0% 43% 1 07:21 17:17 9:55 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy -6°   4 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 53% 1 07:20 17:18 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Clear -2° -8°   4 m/s 9% 0 mm 0% 12% 1 07:20 17:19 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear -1° -9°   4 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 11% 1 07:19 17:20 10:00 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy -9°   3 m/s 30% 0.47 mm 0% 68% 2 07:18 17:21 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар