North America, United States, South Dakota

Spearfish

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.09.20 Mostly clear 13°   11.1 m/s 4% 1.4 mm 0% 34% 4 06:49 18:42 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 15°   7.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 21% 5 06:50 18:40 11:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy 22°   7.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 42% 5 06:51 18:38 11:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 14°   8.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 5 06:52 18:36 11:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Clear 11°   4.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:54 18:34 11:40 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   2.9 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 06:55 18:32 11:37 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Sat. 03.10.20 Mostly clear 15°   6.6 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 31% - 06:56 18:30 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Clear 16°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:57 18:29 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Clear 21°   5.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:59 18:27 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Clear 20° 11°   6.9 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 07:00 18:25 11:25 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар