North America, United States, Nevada

Spanish Springs

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Clear 21° -5°   2.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 4 07:23 18:00 10:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 93% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Clear 20°   2.2 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 07:24 17:59 10:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 21°   2.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 07:25 17:58 10:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 22°   3.1 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 07:27 17:57 10:30 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear 21°   2.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:28 16:56 10:27 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.54 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 21°   1.3 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:29 16:54 10:25 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.57 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear 19°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:30 16:53 10:23 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 91% 0.6 Wed. 04.11.20 Clear 20°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:31 16:52 10:21 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 85% 0.63 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 21°   1.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:32 16:51 10:18 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 77% 0.66 Fri. 06.11.20 Clear 16°   7.8 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 1% - 06:33 16:50 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 68% 0.69
Show details