North America, United States, New York

Southold

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 30.03.20 Partly cloudy and showers   4.6 m/s 50% 2.1 mm 0% 96% 5 06:35 19:13 12:38 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 32% 0.19 Tue. 31.03.20 Partly cloudy   7.8 m/s 39% 0.7 mm 0% 97% 4 06:33 19:14 12:40 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 42% 0.23 Wed. 01.04.20 Partly cloudy 10°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 5 06:31 19:15 12:43 hrs First quarter Cancer 53% 0.26 Thu. 02.04.20 Overcast   8.2 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 0% 67% 5 06:30 19:16 12:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 63% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Cloudy and light rain   8.3 m/s 63% 4.1 mm 0% 99% 4 06:28 19:17 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Partly cloudy   6.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 06:26 19:18 12:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 83% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Cloudy   5.8 m/s 31% 0.1 mm 0% 84% - 06:25 19:19 12:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4 Mon. 06.04.20 Partly cloudy 11°   6.4 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 0% 65% - 06:23 19:20 12:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44 Tue. 07.04.20 Partly cloudy 10°   5.7 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 06:22 19:21 12:59 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.48 Wed. 08.04.20 Cloudy   6.2 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 56% - 06:20 19:22 13:02 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 100% 0.52
Show details