North America, United States, Maryland

South Laurel

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy 19°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.2 mm 0% 27% 7 05:56 20:11 14:14 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 3% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Mostly clear 20°   3.0 m/s 14% 0.3 mm 0% 20% 6 05:55 20:12 14:16 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 7% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 22°   3.6 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 49% 7 05:54 20:13 14:18 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 13% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 20°   1.9 m/s 47% 3.5 mm 6% 66% 5 05:53 20:14 14:20 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 20% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Cloudy 20°   2.2 m/s 45% 1.1 mm 0% 91% - 05:52 20:15 14:22 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 28% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 21° 11°   2.4 m/s 72% 3.5 mm 5% 95% - 05:52 20:15 14:23 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 38% 0.21 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy 23° 10°   2.2 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 2% 40% - 05:51 20:16 14:25 hrs First quarter Leo 49% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Mostly clear 25° 12°   2.3 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 1% 22% - 05:50 20:17 14:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 59% 0.28 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   3.3 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 4% 47% - 05:49 20:18 14:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 70% 0.32 Sat. 22.05.21 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   2.8 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 9% 69% - 05:49 20:19 14:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 80% 0.35
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар