Europe, Germany

Sontheim an der Brenz

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.7 m/s 50% 1.7 mm 0% 87% 1 07:46 16:27 8:40 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Overcast and wet snow -2°   8.3 m/s 98% 8.6 mm 0% 100% 0 07:47 16:26 8:38 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Overcast and light rain   6.7 m/s 84% 3.1 mm 0% 100% 1 07:49 16:26 8:36 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy and light wet snow -1°   3.1 m/s 91% 0.6 mm 0% 86% 1 07:50 16:25 8:35 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.7 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 07:51 16:25 8:33 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast and light rain -1°   4.9 m/s 88% 7.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:52 16:24 8:31 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast and light snow   4.0 m/s 91% 2.3 mm 0% 100% - 07:53 16:24 8:30 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow -2°   2.8 m/s 61% 0.6 mm 2% 100% - 07:55 16:24 8:28 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow -2°   3.0 m/s 54% 0.4 mm 2% 100% - 07:56 16:23 8:27 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow -2°   3.1 m/s 62% 0.8 mm 2% 100% - 07:57 16:23 8:26 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16
Show details