Europe, Germany

Sontheim an der Brenz

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy   1.8 m/s 53% 0.3 mm 0% 95% 1 06:23 20:13 13:50 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy and showers 11°   2.3 m/s 74% 4.9 mm 0% 88% 3 06:21 20:15 13:53 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   1.1 m/s 64% 0.3 mm 0% 54% 4 06:19 20:16 13:56 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   2.2 m/s 83% 1.3 mm 0% 51% 5 06:17 20:18 14:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   4.2 m/s 60% 1.7 mm 0% 65% - 06:16 20:19 14:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Clear 11° -1°   2.6 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 06:14 20:21 14:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy 13°   2.1 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 06:12 20:22 14:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Cloudy 13°   2.4 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 2% 66% - 06:10 20:24 14:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy 14°   2.6 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 4% 89% - 06:08 20:25 14:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47 Tue. 27.04.21 Overcast and light rain 14°   3.1 m/s 61% 0.4 mm 2% 93% - 06:06 20:26 14:20 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.51
Show details