Europe, Germany

Sonsbeck

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and showers   4.5 m/s 78% 2.0 mm 0% 100% 0 08:21 17:14 8:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and rain   3.1 m/s 98% 16.5 mm 0% 100% 0 08:19 17:16 8:56 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 10°   5.8 m/s 100% 8.5 mm 0% 91% 0 08:18 17:17 8:59 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Cloudy and light snow -1°   4.5 m/s 60% 0.0 mm 0% 100% 1 08:16 17:19 9:02 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Partly cloudy -3°   2.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 59% - 08:15 17:21 9:05 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Overcast and light rain   3.7 m/s 52% 3.1 mm 0% 100% - 08:13 17:23 9:09 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Overcast and showers 10°   6.4 m/s 83% 2.4 mm 0% 100% - 08:12 17:25 9:12 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67 Wed. 03.02.21 Overcast and showers 10°   3.9 m/s 94% 5.2 mm 0% 99% - 08:10 17:26 9:16 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7 Thu. 04.02.21 Cloudy and light rain 10°   4.6 m/s 65% 0.7 mm 2% 97% - 08:09 17:28 9:19 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 53% 0.74 Fri. 05.02.21 Overcast   3.8 m/s 46% 0.2 mm 1% 93% - 08:07 17:30 9:22 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 42% 0.78
Show details