North America, United States, Texas

Slaton

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.10.21 Clear 31° 13°   7.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:54 19:08 11:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Wed. 20.10.21 Clear 26° 11°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:54 19:07 11:12 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Thu. 21.10.21 Mostly clear 26°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 8% 5 07:55 19:06 11:10 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Fri. 22.10.21 Mostly clear 30° 12°   5.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 5 07:56 19:05 11:08 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 96% 0.56 Sat. 23.10.21 Partly cloudy 32° 15°   6.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 3% 39% 5 07:57 19:03 11:06 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 91% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Clear 32° 15°   7.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:58 19:02 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 85% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Clear 33° 16°   6.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:59 19:01 11:02 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 78% 0.65 Tue. 26.10.21 Clear 33° 17°   8.2 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 1% 0% - 07:59 19:00 11:00 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 70% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Clear 25° 12°   6.3 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 1% 0% - 08:00 18:59 10:58 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 61% 0.72 Thu. 28.10.21 Clear 28° 10°   5.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 2% 0% - 08:01 18:58 10:57 hrs Last quarter Leo 51% 0.75
Show details