Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 21.01.22 Clear -10°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 5% 2 07:48 18:07 10:18 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Clear -7°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:48 18:08 10:19 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Clear 13° -4°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:48 18:09 10:21 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Partly cloudy and showers 15° -1°   5 m/s 26% 1.04 mm 0% 43% 2 07:47 18:10 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear -4°   7 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 20% 3 07:47 18:11 10:24 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy -7°   2 m/s 21% 0 mm 0% 82% 2 07:46 18:12 10:25 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Clear 13° -4°   3 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:46 18:13 10:27 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear 14° -4°   4 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:45 18:14 10:28 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy 16°   8 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 35% 2 07:44 18:15 10:30 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy and showers 14° -1°   4 m/s 19% 0.85 mm 0% 89% 2 07:44 18:16 10:31 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар