North America, United States, West Virginia

Sissonville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 01.12.20 Overcast and snow showers -2°   5.5 m/s 100% 5.1 mm 0% 98% 1 07:25 17:05 9:39 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Mostly clear -5°   3.3 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 2 07:26 17:05 9:38 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Partly cloudy -7°   0.9 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 2 07:27 17:05 9:37 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 90% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain   2.3 m/s 60% 1.8 mm 0% 94% 1 07:28 17:05 9:36 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 83% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Partly cloudy   3.2 m/s 52% 0.0 mm 0% 60% - 07:29 17:05 9:35 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Partly cloudy -1°   4.3 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 0% 71% - 07:30 17:05 9:34 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.7 Mon. 07.12.20 Cloudy and light snow -1°   3.4 m/s 50% 0.3 mm 0% 97% - 07:31 17:05 9:34 hrs Last quarter Virgo 53% 0.74 Tue. 08.12.20 Cloudy -2°   2.3 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 87% - 07:32 17:05 9:33 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 42% 0.77 Wed. 09.12.20 Partly cloudy -2°   3.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 1% 56% - 07:32 17:05 9:32 hrs Waning crescent Libra 31% 0.81 Thu. 10.12.20 Partly cloudy   3.7 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 68% - 07:33 17:05 9:31 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар