Europe, Germany

Siersleben

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Overcast and showers 11°   4.2 m/s 83% 5.0 mm 0% 99% 3 05:25 20:55 15:30 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   2.9 m/s 71% 9.8 mm 0% 87% 4 05:23 20:57 15:33 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   5.2 m/s 68% 2.0 mm 2% 61% 4 05:22 20:58 15:36 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   5.5 m/s 86% 1.4 mm 0% 58% 5 05:20 21:00 15:39 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   6.0 m/s 98% 1.3 mm 6% 56% - 05:19 21:01 15:42 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   5.8 m/s 98% 3.4 mm 0% 70% - 05:17 21:03 15:45 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy and showers 13°   4.5 m/s 94% 2.2 mm 5% 75% - 05:16 21:04 15:48 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   4.7 m/s 90% 1.6 mm 10% 65% - 05:15 21:06 15:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   4.6 m/s 63% 0.4 mm 9% 80% - 05:13 21:07 15:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 15°   3.8 m/s 64% 0.4 mm 8% 83% - 05:12 21:09 15:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар