Europe, Spain

Segura de la Sierra

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy 22°   3.6 m/s 3% 0.2 mm 0% 40% 9 07:00 21:13 14:12 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 57% 10 06:59 21:14 14:14 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Mostly clear 27° 11°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 10 06:59 21:15 14:16 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy 26° 13°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 48% 10 06:58 21:16 14:18 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Clear 26° 12°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 06:57 21:17 14:19 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Clear 29° 13°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:56 21:17 14:21 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy 29° 13°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 32% - 06:55 21:18 14:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy 28° 15°   2.9 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 1% 54% - 06:55 21:19 14:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Partly cloudy 27° 15°   3.4 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 1% 58% - 06:54 21:20 14:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Sun. 23.05.21 Mostly clear 24° 12°   3.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 1% 19% - 06:53 21:21 14:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар