Europe, Germany

Seehausen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Overcast and rain 12° 10°   4.4 m/s 100% 15.9 mm 0% 100% 0 05:19 21:00 15:41 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   4.3 m/s 89% 3.0 mm 0% 93% 4 05:17 21:01 15:44 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   3.9 m/s 69% 4.5 mm 7% 49% 5 05:15 21:03 15:47 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   4.7 m/s 100% 2.5 mm 5% 77% 4 05:14 21:05 15:50 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   3.8 m/s 100% 2.6 mm 7% 49% - 05:12 21:06 15:53 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Cloudy and showers 14°   5.2 m/s 87% 3.1 mm 9% 74% - 05:11 21:08 15:57 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy and showers 16°   4.7 m/s 96% 2.8 mm 7% 77% - 05:09 21:09 16:00 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 15°   6.0 m/s 90% 1.9 mm 10% 82% - 05:08 21:11 16:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   5.7 m/s 81% 0.7 mm 8% 91% - 05:06 21:12 16:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 19°   4.9 m/s 59% 0.2 mm 7% 92% - 05:05 21:14 16:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар