Europe, Germany

Seckach

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.04.21 Cloudy and showers 10°   1.3 m/s 63% 5.1 mm 0% 90% 1 06:25 20:19 13:53 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy and showers 13°   0.9 m/s 76% 4.7 mm 6% 91% 3 06:23 20:20 13:57 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   1.2 m/s 51% 0.4 mm 0% 53% 4 06:21 20:22 14:00 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   2.8 m/s 79% 2.9 mm 0% 39% 5 06:19 20:23 14:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy 12°   5.1 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 06:17 20:25 14:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   2.8 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 06:16 20:26 14:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy 12°   2.5 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 06:14 20:28 14:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Cloudy 13°   2.6 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 58% - 06:12 20:30 14:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy 14°   3.0 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 2% 83% - 06:10 20:31 14:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47 Tue. 27.04.21 Cloudy 13°   3.5 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 2% 87% - 06:08 20:33 14:24 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.51
Show details