Asia, Azerbaijan

Saray

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 20.01.21 Overcast and rain   9.0 m/s 98% 14.2 mm 0% 100% 1 08:00 17:44 9:43 hrs First quarter Aries 45% 0.23 Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -1°   9.5 m/s 64% 3.0 mm 0% 80% 1 07:59 17:45 9:45 hrs First quarter Taurus 54% 0.26 Fri. 22.01.21 Clear -3°   6.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:59 17:46 9:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 63% 0.29 Sat. 23.01.21 Clear   7.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:58 17:47 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 72% 0.32 Sun. 24.01.21 Clear   6.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:58 17:48 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 80% 0.35 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy   7.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 62% - 07:57 17:50 9:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Mostly clear   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 07:56 17:51 9:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 93% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy 10°   8.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 82% - 07:55 17:52 9:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast   6.5 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 95% - 07:54 17:53 9:58 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.48 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy 10°   6.5 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 92% - 07:54 17:54 10:00 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52
Show details