North America, Honduras

Santa Cruz

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 22°   2.3 m/s 13% 24.3 mm 29% 50% 12 05:38 17:39 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 22°   1.6 m/s 37% 7.7 mm 78% 62% 12 05:38 17:39 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 22°   2.4 m/s 55% 15.3 mm 69% 72% 12 05:38 17:38 11:59 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 22°   2.3 m/s 58% 9.6 mm 73% 69% 12 05:38 17:37 11:59 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Sat. 03.10.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 22°   2.7 m/s 58% 64.4 mm 70% 79% - 05:38 17:37 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 23°   3.1 m/s 93% 19.9 mm 24% 57% - 05:38 17:36 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 23°   1.9 m/s 93% 9.4 mm 65% 79% - 05:38 17:35 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 23°   1.3 m/s 88% 11.3 mm 32% 79% - 05:39 17:35 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Wed. 07.10.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 23°   2.5 m/s 94% 13.2 mm 30% 86% - 05:39 17:34 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68 Thu. 08.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 23°   1.9 m/s 96% 7.0 mm 33% 81% - 05:39 17:33 11:54 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 63% 0.71
Show details