North America, Honduras

Santa Cruz

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 15.01.21 Partly cloudy 36° 24°   7.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 1% 56% 10 06:16 17:41 11:25 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 8% 0.09 Sat. 16.01.21 Clear 36° 24°   7.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 9 06:16 17:42 11:26 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 14% 0.12 Sun. 17.01.21 Cloudy 35° 24°   9.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 65% 8 06:16 17:42 11:26 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 22% 0.15 Mon. 18.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 24°   8.6 m/s 30% 0.2 mm 0% 73% 10 06:16 17:43 11:27 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 30% 0.19 Tue. 19.01.21 Partly cloudy 35° 24°   10.1 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 0% 57% - 06:16 17:44 11:27 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.22 Wed. 20.01.21 Clear 36° 25°   11.4 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 06:16 17:44 11:27 hrs First quarter Aries 49% 0.25 Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy 35° 25°   10.6 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 67% - 06:16 17:45 11:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.28 Fri. 22.01.21 Mostly clear 36° 24°   7.8 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 06:16 17:45 11:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.31 Sat. 23.01.21 Mostly clear 35° 24°   6.7 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 30% - 06:16 17:46 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Mostly clear 35° 24°   9.5 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 1% 21% - 06:16 17:46 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37
Show details