Europe, Germany

Sankt Johann

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.12.21 Overcast and light rain   7.2 m/s 86% 1.5 mm 0% 99% 1 07:52 16:30 8:37 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy and wet snow showers -1°   4.2 m/s 97% 8.7 mm 0% 92% 0 07:53 16:29 8:35 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy -3°   3.6 m/s 10% 0.9 mm 0% 67% 1 07:54 16:29 8:34 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast and rain   5.8 m/s 98% 11.9 mm 0% 97% 0 07:56 16:28 8:32 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -2°   4.2 m/s 70% 1.0 mm 0% 86% - 07:57 16:28 8:31 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and snow showers -2°   5.5 m/s 77% 4.5 mm 0% 100% - 07:58 16:28 8:29 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast and light snow -3°   3.0 m/s 54% 0.6 mm 0% 100% - 07:59 16:27 8:28 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast and light snow -2°   2.9 m/s 68% 1.0 mm 2% 100% - 08:00 16:27 8:27 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Overcast -4°   2.2 m/s 45% 0.2 mm 2% 100% - 08:01 16:27 8:25 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast -4°   2.2 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 2% 100% - 08:02 16:27 8:24 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23
Show details