North America, Honduras

San Luis

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.09.20 Partly cloudy 31° 20°   3.1 m/s 46% 1.4 mm 6% 59% 12 05:38 17:46 12:08 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 15% 0.13 Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   2.6 m/s 84% 3.5 mm 6% 51% 13 05:38 17:45 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 25% 0.17 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 21°   2.6 m/s 90% 6.3 mm 5% 56% 11 05:38 17:45 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 20°   1.9 m/s 81% 1.8 mm 6% 47% 13 05:38 17:44 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 20°   2.0 m/s 88% 7.8 mm 54% 59% 13 05:38 17:43 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 20°   1.9 m/s 90% 11.5 mm 44% 45% - 05:38 17:42 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 20°   1.6 m/s 93% 2.5 mm 27% 93% - 05:38 17:42 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 21°   1.6 m/s 69% 0.8 mm 5% 70% - 05:39 17:41 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 20°   1.4 m/s 93% 3.0 mm 37% 72% - 05:39 17:40 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 21°   1.6 m/s 98% 7.1 mm 41% 78% - 05:39 17:39 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43
Show details