North America, Honduras

San Juan Pueblo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 22°   1.3 m/s 67% 11.7 mm 72% 67% 8 05:44 17:20 11:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 93% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 22°   1.4 m/s 79% 6.9 mm 34% 67% 10 05:44 17:20 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 21°   2.2 m/s 98% 7.2 mm 12% 73% 9 05:45 17:19 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 21°   1.4 m/s 98% 5.3 mm 6% 71% 10 05:45 17:19 11:34 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 21°   1.4 m/s 98% 10.2 mm 2% 80% 10 05:45 17:19 11:33 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Cloudy and showers 26° 21°   3.1 m/s 98% 94.7 mm 44% 95% - 05:46 17:18 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Overcast and rain 25° 21°   2.6 m/s 98% 42.2 mm 31% 100% - 05:46 17:18 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 91% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Overcast and rain 26° 21°   2.9 m/s 98% 23.6 mm 32% 99% - 05:46 17:18 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 85% 0.63 Thu. 05.11.20 Overcast and rain 26° 21°   2.7 m/s 98% 23.2 mm 15% 100% - 05:47 17:17 11:30 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 77% 0.66 Fri. 06.11.20 Overcast and rain 26° 21°   2.4 m/s 98% 13.9 mm 17% 99% - 05:47 17:17 11:29 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 68% 0.69
Show details