North America, Honduras

San Joaquin

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 18°   3.0 m/s 82% 10.1 mm 5% 72% 8 06:25 17:47 11:22 hrs First quarter Aries 49% 0.25 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and showers 23° 18°   2.2 m/s 92% 22.9 mm 14% 92% 5 06:25 17:48 11:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.28 Fri. 22.01.21 Cloudy 27° 15°   2.0 m/s 22% 0.3 mm 0% 72% 10 06:25 17:49 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.31 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 17°   2.3 m/s 72% 1.5 mm 1% 63% 8 06:25 17:49 11:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy 27° 18°   2.3 m/s 48% 0.4 mm 2% 67% - 06:25 17:50 11:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   2.0 m/s 23% 0.1 mm 2% 55% - 06:25 17:50 11:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Mostly clear 27° 16°   1.5 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 6% 39% - 06:25 17:51 11:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Mostly clear 26° 18°   2.2 m/s 47% 0.4 mm 15% 48% - 06:25 17:51 11:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 18°   2.5 m/s 71% 1.4 mm 16% 62% - 06:25 17:52 11:26 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 18°   2.5 m/s 90% 3.7 mm 8% 71% - 06:25 17:52 11:27 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар