North America, Honduras

San Francisco de Becerra

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 10.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 37° 22°   5.1 m/s 81% 1.9 mm 0% 41% 12 05:18 18:03 12:45 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97 Tue. 11.05.21 Cloudy and showers 35° 23°   5.4 m/s 97% 6.3 mm 2% 72% 11 05:17 18:03 12:46 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 1 Wed. 12.05.21 Cloudy and showers 35° 23°   4.6 m/s 96% 5.0 mm 13% 76% 12 05:17 18:04 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.03 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 22°   4.2 m/s 94% 0.4 mm 0% 60% 14 05:17 18:04 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 3% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 37° 23°   4.9 m/s 83% 1.5 mm 0% 58% 14 05:16 18:04 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 8% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 37° 23°   5.3 m/s 43% 0.9 mm 0% 39% - 05:16 18:04 12:48 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 37° 22°   3.6 m/s 47% 0.6 mm 0% 57% - 05:16 18:05 12:48 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Mostly clear 37° 23°   3.2 m/s 54% 0.3 mm 0% 39% - 05:16 18:05 12:49 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 37° 23°   3.2 m/s 57% 0.4 mm 9% 38% - 05:15 18:05 12:50 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 39% 0.22 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 36° 23°   3.8 m/s 78% 0.8 mm 16% 47% - 05:15 18:06 12:50 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар