North America, Honduras

San Buenaventura

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 25.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 21°   1.5 m/s 79% 10.1 mm 64% 79% 10 05:41 17:45 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy 31° 21°   1.6 m/s 45% 2.2 mm 8% 66% 12 05:41 17:44 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 31° 21°   2.1 m/s 31% 2.0 mm 8% 28% 12 05:41 17:43 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 20°   1.9 m/s 66% 5.3 mm 8% 30% 12 05:41 17:42 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 21°   2.2 m/s 98% 11.3 mm 56% 60% 13 05:41 17:42 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 21°   2.4 m/s 98% 10.8 mm 33% 84% - 05:41 17:41 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy and showers 27° 21°   1.6 m/s 98% 11.7 mm 40% 96% - 05:41 17:40 11:58 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Overcast and rain 26° 22°   1.7 m/s 98% 9.4 mm 66% 98% - 05:41 17:40 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Sat. 03.10.20 Overcast and rain 26° 21°   1.6 m/s 98% 9.3 mm 21% 100% - 05:41 17:39 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Overcast and showers 26° 21°   1.8 m/s 92% 5.0 mm 33% 99% - 05:42 17:38 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар