North America, Honduras

San Antonio del Norte

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 20°   1.7 m/s 35% 1.4 mm 7% 52% 12 05:39 17:47 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 15% 0.13 Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy 33° 20°   1.4 m/s 44% 0.6 mm 6% 39% 13 05:39 17:47 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 25% 0.17 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 22°   2.3 m/s 80% 5.5 mm 8% 53% 13 05:39 17:46 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 20°   1.9 m/s 95% 11.0 mm 7% 46% 13 05:39 17:45 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 21°   2.1 m/s 98% 17.6 mm 60% 69% - 05:39 17:44 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 22°   1.5 m/s 98% 15.1 mm 77% 66% - 05:39 17:44 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 21°   2.2 m/s 98% 8.9 mm 63% 86% - 05:40 17:43 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 21°   2.3 m/s 92% 5.9 mm 37% 64% - 05:40 17:42 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 21°   2.1 m/s 96% 5.6 mm 34% 74% - 05:40 17:41 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 21°   2.1 m/s 95% 5.6 mm 41% 75% - 05:40 17:41 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43
Show details