Europe, Germany

Salmtal

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 12.04.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.1 m/s 44% 1.0 mm 0% 38% 4 06:46 20:21 13:34 hrs New moon Aries 0% 0.01 Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy -4°   3.6 m/s 23% 0.3 mm 0% 52% 3 06:44 20:22 13:37 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 2% 0.04 Wed. 14.04.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.1 m/s 52% 0.5 mm 0% 41% 3 06:42 20:24 13:41 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 5% 0.07 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain -3°   4.4 m/s 73% 0.6 mm 0% 47% 3 06:40 20:25 13:44 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 10% 0.1 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   5.2 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 67% - 06:38 20:27 13:48 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 16% 0.13 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 11°   5.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 36% - 06:36 20:28 13:52 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Cloudy 12°   4.3 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 66% - 06:34 20:30 13:55 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy 14°   2.5 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 1% 70% - 06:32 20:31 13:59 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.9 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 2% 73% - 06:30 20:33 14:02 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy 16°   3.8 m/s 43% 0.0 mm 1% 83% - 06:28 20:35 14:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29
Show details