Europe, Germany

Sallgast

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 02.03.21 Clear 12° -3°   2.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 25% 2 06:48 17:45 10:57 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 87% 0.62 Wed. 03.03.21 Mostly clear 13° -3°   3.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 2 06:46 17:47 11:01 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 78% 0.65 Thu. 04.03.21 Overcast and light rain   4.4 m/s 90% 3.2 mm 0% 100% 2 06:44 17:49 11:05 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -4°   4.7 m/s 63% 0.7 mm 0% 26% 2 06:42 17:51 11:08 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Clear -4°   4.8 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 06:40 17:52 11:12 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy -3°   5.4 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 06:37 17:54 11:16 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Overcast -2°   3.7 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 97% - 06:35 17:56 11:20 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Cloudy -1°   4.8 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 1% 91% - 06:33 17:58 11:24 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Overcast -1°   5.4 m/s 50% 0.2 mm 2% 99% - 06:31 17:59 11:28 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 10°   6.2 m/s 65% 0.4 mm 2% 92% - 06:28 18:01 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар