Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy 26° 21°   10 m/s 2% 0.02 mm 0% 74% 4 07:03 18:24 11:21 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 61% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear 28° 20°   7 m/s 9% 0.04 mm 0% 33% 5 07:03 18:24 11:21 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 50% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear 26° 20°   8 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:03 18:25 11:22 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 39% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy 24° 20°   8 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 79% 5 07:03 18:26 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 28% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy 24° 20°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 77% 5 07:02 18:26 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 18% 0.86 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy 25° 19°   6 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 78% 2 07:02 18:27 11:24 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 10% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy and light rain 25° 19°   7 m/s 12% 0.77 mm 0% 81% 2 07:02 18:27 11:25 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 4% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy 25° 19°   8 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 84% 3 07:02 18:28 11:25 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy 25° 19°   7 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 80% 2 07:02 18:28 11:26 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy 27° 19°   9 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 81% 2 07:02 18:29 11:27 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 2% 0.05
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар