Europe, Germany

Sailauf

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and snow -3°   3.2 m/s 100% 2.2 mm 0% 98% 0 08:04 17:08 9:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and rain   5.8 m/s 96% 16.7 mm 0% 100% 0 08:02 17:09 9:07 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy and showers   6.5 m/s 100% 15.4 mm 0% 85% 0 08:01 17:11 9:10 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and snow   4.1 m/s 100% 7.9 mm 0% 100% 0 08:00 17:13 9:13 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -1°   2.1 m/s 41% 0.8 mm 0% 64% 0 07:58 17:14 9:16 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Overcast and light rain   2.6 m/s 85% 2.3 mm 0% 100% - 07:57 17:16 9:19 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Cloudy and light wet snow   3.8 m/s 82% 2.9 mm 0% 97% - 07:55 17:18 9:22 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67 Wed. 03.02.21 Cloudy and light rain 11°   6.5 m/s 93% 4.4 mm 0% 97% - 07:54 17:20 9:25 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7 Thu. 04.02.21 Overcast and light rain 10°   3.1 m/s 61% 0.9 mm 2% 98% - 07:52 17:21 9:28 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 53% 0.74 Fri. 05.02.21 Overcast and light rain   2.6 m/s 62% 0.5 mm 1% 100% - 07:51 17:23 9:32 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 42% 0.78
Show details