Europe, Germany

Saffig

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   9.2 m/s 98% 5.3 mm 0% 91% 1 08:19 17:04 8:44 hrs First quarter Taurus 55% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Cloudy and showers 10°   4.7 m/s 85% 5.9 mm 0% 94% 1 08:18 17:06 8:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 65% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Cloudy and showers -1°   5.1 m/s 78% 3.7 mm 0% 93% 0 08:17 17:07 8:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -3°   7.3 m/s 66% 5.3 mm 0% 76% 1 08:16 17:09 8:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -4°   3.5 m/s 67% 2.3 mm 0% 87% - 08:15 17:11 8:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy and light wet snow -3°   4.4 m/s 55% 2.5 mm 0% 90% - 08:13 17:12 8:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow   4.0 m/s 66% 0.8 mm 0% 99% - 08:12 17:14 9:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and light rain   4.4 m/s 80% 2.6 mm 2% 100% - 08:11 17:16 9:04 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Overcast and light rain   4.4 m/s 83% 2.6 mm 2% 100% - 08:10 17:17 9:07 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and light rain 10°   4.6 m/s 80% 2.0 mm 2% 100% - 08:08 17:19 9:10 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56
Show details