South America, Brazil

Sacramento

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 04.08.20 Clear 26° 12°   4.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:37 17:54 11:16 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.53 Wed. 05.08.20 Clear 26° 12°   5.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:36 17:54 11:17 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 96% 0.56 Thu. 06.08.20 Clear 25° 12°   5.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:36 17:54 11:18 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 91% 0.6 Fri. 07.08.20 Clear 25° 12°   5.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 8 06:35 17:55 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 85% 0.63 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   4.4 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 54% - 06:35 17:55 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 78% 0.66 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   4.2 m/s 43% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 06:34 17:55 11:21 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 69% 0.69 Mon. 10.08.20 Mostly clear 27° 16°   4.2 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 06:34 17:56 11:22 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 60% 0.72 Tue. 11.08.20 Mostly clear 28° 17°   4.5 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:33 17:56 11:22 hrs Last quarter Taurus 51% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 18°   5.0 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 4% 18% - 06:32 17:56 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 41% 0.78 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   6.0 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 11% 63% - 06:32 17:56 11:24 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 32% 0.81
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар