Europe, Spain

Sabinanigo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy 15°   3.2 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 38% 8 06:41 21:15 14:34 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Cloudy 18°   1.9 m/s 44% 1.4 mm 0% 94% 4 06:39 21:16 14:36 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 18° 11°   2.1 m/s 65% 1.6 mm 0% 85% 6 06:38 21:17 14:38 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy 15°   3.3 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 35% 8 06:37 21:18 14:40 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.0 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 48% - 06:37 21:19 14:42 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   2.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 06:36 21:20 14:44 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy 24°   1.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 06:35 21:21 14:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Cloudy 23° 12°   1.6 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 2% 78% - 06:34 21:22 14:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.7 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 2% 60% - 06:33 21:23 14:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Sun. 23.05.21 Partly cloudy 19°   4.1 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 2% 49% - 06:32 21:24 14:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар