Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 21°   3.7 m/s 91% 4.6 mm 3% 86% 9 06:09 18:30 12:21 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   4.1 m/s 78% 1.4 mm 4% 87% 11 06:09 18:30 12:21 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 36% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Cloudy and showers 27° 21°   3.4 m/s 93% 4.9 mm 22% 96% 3 06:09 18:30 12:20 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 27% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 21°   3.4 m/s 92% 3.3 mm 6% 74% 8 06:09 18:30 12:20 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 22°   3.7 m/s 93% 2.0 mm 4% 76% - 06:10 18:30 12:20 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 22°   4.2 m/s 98% 4.0 mm 4% 90% - 06:10 18:30 12:20 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 22°   2.8 m/s 95% 2.7 mm 43% 95% - 06:10 18:30 12:20 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.96 Mon. 20.07.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 22°   2.7 m/s 93% 1.9 mm 3% 91% - 06:10 18:30 12:20 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 0.99 Tue. 21.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 29° 22°   2.7 m/s 94% 1.2 mm 20% 86% - 06:10 18:30 12:20 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.03 Wed. 22.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 29° 22°   2.7 m/s 97% 1.6 mm 26% 91% - 06:10 18:30 12:19 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 4% 0.06
Show details