Europe, Norway

Rubbestadneset

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 22.10.20 Partly cloudy 11°   3.4 m/s 67% 1.1 mm 0% 75% 0 08:36 18:08 9:32 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 38% 0.21 Fri. 23.10.20 Overcast and rain   5.7 m/s 56% 8.0 mm 0% 86% 0 08:39 18:05 9:26 hrs First quarter Capricorn 49% 0.25 Sat. 24.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 11°   9.1 m/s 68% 12.4 mm 0% 86% 1 08:41 18:03 9:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 59% 0.28 Sun. 25.10.20 Cloudy and showers 12°   8.2 m/s 89% 31.3 mm 12% 91% 0 07:44 17:00 9:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 68% 0.31 Mon. 26.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   7.6 m/s 82% 12.9 mm 0% 67% - 07:46 16:57 9:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 77% 0.34 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 11°   7.1 m/s 79% 8.5 mm 0% 83% - 07:49 16:55 9:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy and showers 11°   8.3 m/s 98% 13.4 mm 0% 91% - 07:51 16:52 9:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Overcast and showers 10°   7.3 m/s 92% 9.1 mm 3% 91% - 07:54 16:49 8:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Cloudy and showers 10°   7.4 m/s 90% 8.7 mm 4% 92% - 07:56 16:47 8:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Overcast and showers   6.9 m/s 81% 5.8 mm 3% 99% - 07:59 16:44 8:45 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49
Show details