Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Cloudy 30° 27°   5.5 m/s 0% 0.4 mm 9% 77% 10 05:42 17:17 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 87% 0.38 Wed. 28.10.20 Mostly clear 30° 26°   6.5 m/s 4% 0.5 mm 9% 20% 5 05:42 17:17 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 93% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy 29° 26°   3.6 m/s 27% 3.2 mm 8% 29% 9 05:42 17:16 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 25°   1.9 m/s 59% 5.2 mm 6% 47% 9 05:43 17:16 11:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 25°   2.5 m/s 58% 6.4 mm 7% 57% 10 05:43 17:15 11:32 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 25°   2.7 m/s 58% 3.7 mm 6% 67% - 05:43 17:15 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 25°   3.6 m/s 98% 20.0 mm 6% 88% - 05:44 17:15 11:30 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Overcast and rain 28° 25°   3.6 m/s 98% 30.8 mm 60% 96% - 05:44 17:14 11:30 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 91% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Overcast and rain 28° 25°   5.5 m/s 98% 34.6 mm 17% 98% - 05:44 17:14 11:29 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 85% 0.63 Thu. 05.11.20 Overcast and rain 28° 25°   5.4 m/s 98% 35.1 mm 20% 100% - 05:45 17:14 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 77% 0.66
Show details