North America, Canada

Richmond Hill

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 23.09.20 Clear 25° 11°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:06 19:11 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy 25°   2.3 m/s 27% 1.0 mm 3% 46% 4 07:08 19:10 12:02 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   4.0 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 4 07:09 19:08 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   6.3 m/s 19% 4.1 mm 0% 52% 5 07:10 19:06 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 14°   3.9 m/s 63% 27.1 mm 26% 74% - 07:11 19:04 11:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 19° 10°   4.8 m/s 62% 0.6 mm 0% 31% - 07:12 19:02 11:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Overcast and showers 18° 10°   5.3 m/s 89% 3.8 mm 1% 98% - 07:13 19:00 11:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 15°   5.4 m/s 75% 0.8 mm 0% 85% - 07:14 18:59 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 13°   3.8 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 0% 89% - 07:16 18:57 11:41 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy 13°   3.2 m/s 48% 0.1 mm 0% 82% - 07:17 18:55 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар