Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   5.5 m/s 87% 3.0 mm 0% 89% 2 07:08 17:21 10:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Overcast and showers 11°   4.4 m/s 93% 6.3 mm 0% 100% 1 07:10 17:20 10:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 16°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 2 07:11 17:18 10:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 41% 2 07:12 17:17 10:04 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy 17°   2.8 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 81% - 07:14 17:15 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 19° 11°   2.7 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 78% - 07:15 17:14 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy and showers 13°   2.8 m/s 87% 3.2 mm 0% 94% - 07:17 17:12 9:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy   4.0 m/s 47% 0.2 mm 0% 88% - 07:18 17:11 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 10°   2.8 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 1% 71% - 07:20 17:09 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Clear 11°   2.3 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 30% - 07:21 17:08 9:46 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details