Africa, Cameroon

Rey Bouba

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 10.07.20 Cloudy and showers 26° 22°   2.7 m/s 98% 52.6 mm 64% 95% 9 05:50 18:26 12:35 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 73% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 21°   2.2 m/s 28% 8.5 mm 7% 61% 10 05:50 18:26 12:35 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 64% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 30° 23°   2.3 m/s 71% 8.0 mm 15% 82% 7 05:51 18:26 12:35 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 28° 24°   3.7 m/s 96% 11.0 mm 68% 90% 10 05:51 18:26 12:35 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 24°   2.8 m/s 98% 7.8 mm 44% 82% - 05:51 18:26 12:34 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 36% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 24°   2.2 m/s 89% 3.7 mm 8% 77% - 05:51 18:26 12:34 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 27% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Overcast and light rain 28° 23°   2.3 m/s 82% 4.3 mm 33% 97% - 05:52 18:26 12:34 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 28° 23°   2.5 m/s 85% 2.2 mm 23% 97% - 05:52 18:26 12:34 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Overcast and light rain 28° 23°   2.6 m/s 93% 3.7 mm 22% 98% - 05:52 18:26 12:33 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Overcast and showers 28° 23°   2.4 m/s 98% 5.4 mm 29% 99% - 05:52 18:26 12:33 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.96
Show details