Europe, Germany

Rechlin

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 04.03.21 Overcast -1°   3.4 m/s 9% 0.6 mm 0% 100% 1 06:50 17:52 11:01 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Mostly clear -3°   4.7 m/s 13% 0.1 mm 0% 7% 1 06:48 17:53 11:05 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.6 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 0% 72% 2 06:46 17:55 11:09 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Cloudy   4.9 m/s 55% 0.7 mm 0% 77% 1 06:43 17:57 11:13 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Cloudy -1°   2.4 m/s 67% 0.8 mm 0% 90% - 06:41 17:59 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy   3.0 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 0% 64% - 06:39 18:01 11:22 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Overcast and showers   6.0 m/s 79% 1.8 mm 0% 100% - 06:36 18:03 11:26 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Overcast and light rain   5.3 m/s 88% 1.5 mm 0% 98% - 06:34 18:05 11:30 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   8.1 m/s 92% 1.9 mm 2% 91% - 06:32 18:07 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   6.5 m/s 78% 1.4 mm 2% 92% - 06:29 18:08 11:39 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар