Asia, Azerbaijan

Qusar

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.10.21 Overcast and rain 14° 10°   0.9 m/s 84% 9.3 mm 0% 99% 0 07:01 18:00 10:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 98% 0.46 Wed. 20.10.21 Overcast and rain 11°   1.3 m/s 68% 9.7 mm 0% 100% 1 07:03 17:58 10:55 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Thu. 21.10.21 Partly cloudy 10°   1.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 63% 3 07:04 17:57 10:52 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 100% 0.52 Fri. 22.10.21 Clear 17°   1.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:05 17:55 10:50 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Sat. 23.10.21 Clear 17°   1.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:06 17:54 10:47 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Sun. 24.10.21 Partly cloudy 17°   1.4 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 07:07 17:52 10:44 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 88% 0.61 Mon. 25.10.21 Overcast and light rain 12°   2.2 m/s 79% 2.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:08 17:51 10:42 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 81% 0.64 Tue. 26.10.21 Cloudy and light rain   2.0 m/s 52% 0.6 mm 1% 96% - 07:10 17:49 10:39 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 73% 0.67 Wed. 27.10.21 Partly cloudy   1.9 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 2% 67% - 07:11 17:48 10:37 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.7 Thu. 28.10.21 Partly cloudy 16°   1.8 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 44% - 07:12 17:47 10:34 hrs Last quarter Cancer 55% 0.73
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар