Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.05.21 Cloudy and showers 14°   9.2 m/s 93% 14.0 mm 0% 95% 4 05:22 20:55 15:32 hrs Waning crescent Aries 10% 0.9 Sun. 09.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 16°   7.2 m/s 32% 1.1 mm 0% 80% 4 05:20 20:56 15:36 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   8.4 m/s 51% 2.0 mm 0% 61% 5 05:18 20:58 15:39 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   7.2 m/s 43% 2.0 mm 0% 39% 5 05:16 21:00 15:43 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   5.5 m/s 55% 3.7 mm 0% 71% - 05:15 21:02 15:46 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy and showers 14°   3.4 m/s 68% 6.3 mm 1% 92% - 05:13 21:03 15:50 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   5.4 m/s 56% 0.3 mm 0% 72% - 05:11 21:05 15:53 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Cloudy 13°   5.8 m/s 51% 0.3 mm 1% 88% - 05:10 21:07 15:57 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 12% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 12°   4.0 m/s 64% 0.9 mm 2% 86% - 05:08 21:08 16:00 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 19% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   5.8 m/s 64% 0.5 mm 1% 81% - 05:06 21:10 16:03 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар