South America, Brazil

Pradopolis

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 16°   3.8 m/s 76% 7.6 mm 23% 39% 11 06:02 18:08 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 15°   5.2 m/s 90% 3.2 mm 3% 74% 3 06:01 18:08 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 14°   4.1 m/s 51% 1.1 mm 5% 82% 11 06:00 18:08 12:08 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.23 Thu. 24.09.20 Mostly clear 30° 15°   3.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 2% 21% 11 05:59 18:08 12:09 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Clear 33° 16°   2.9 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 12 05:58 18:09 12:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy 35° 17°   4.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 05:57 18:09 12:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Clear 37° 19°   3.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 05:56 18:09 12:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 36° 21°   4.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 37% - 05:55 18:10 12:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Clear 38° 23°   3.2 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 36% 7% - 05:54 18:10 12:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Mostly clear 37° 24°   3.2 m/s 16% 0.2 mm 40% 17% - 05:53 18:10 12:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46
Show details