Europe, Cyprus

Potamia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 19°   1.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 77% 3 06:37 16:34 9:57 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 19° 10°   2.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 80% 2 06:38 16:34 9:56 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 10°   2.6 m/s 57% 3.1 mm 56% 81% 2 06:38 16:34 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy 21°   2.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 35% 3 06:39 16:34 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy 22° 13°   3.5 m/s 26% 0.3 mm 0% 75% - 06:40 16:34 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 10°   3.6 m/s 44% 0.4 mm 17% 49% - 06:41 16:34 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   2.9 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 37% - 06:42 16:34 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast 20°   2.4 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 84% - 06:43 16:34 9:51 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast 19° 12°   3.1 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 1% 100% - 06:43 16:34 9:50 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy 23° 11°   2.9 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 2% 69% - 06:44 16:34 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29
Show details