Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 09.08.22 Partly cloudy 29° 20°   2 m/s 10% 0.42 mm 0% 56% 10 06:21 19:03 12:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 91% 0.4 Wed. 10.08.22 Overcast and showers 28° 20°   3 m/s 23% 4.86 mm 0% 87% 9 06:21 19:03 12:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.44 Thu. 11.08.22 Mostly clear 28° 19°   3 m/s 8% 0.02 mm 0% 27% 11 06:22 19:02 12:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 100% 0.48 Fri. 12.08.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 18°   3 m/s 54% 1.04 mm 0% 51% 11 06:22 19:02 12:40 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.52 Sat. 13.08.22 Overcast and rain 26° 18°   3 m/s 79% 8.88 mm 0% 92% 10 06:22 19:01 12:39 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 97% 0.56 Sun. 14.08.22 Overcast and rain 24° 18°   3 m/s 59% 13.29 mm 0% 100% 8 06:22 19:01 12:38 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 92% 0.59 Mon. 15.08.22 Cloudy and showers 27° 19°   2 m/s 63% 2.06 mm 0% 95% 3 06:22 19:00 12:37 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 84% 0.63 Tue. 16.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 20°   3 m/s 65% 1.47 mm 0% 46% 3 06:22 19:00 12:37 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 76% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Mostly clear 27° 20°   2 m/s 44% 0.21 mm 0% 42% 3 06:23 18:59 12:36 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 66% 0.7 Thu. 18.08.22 Overcast and showers 27° 19°   1 m/s 67% 3.43 mm 0% 96% 3 06:23 18:58 12:35 hrs Last quarter Taurus 56% 0.73
Show details