Europe, Italy

Portacomaro

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 04.12.20 Overcast and wet snow -2°   2.1 m/s 98% 21.3 mm 0% 100% 0 07:48 16:45 8:57 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 85% 0.63 Sat. 05.12.20 Overcast and wet snow showers -3°   2.6 m/s 91% 3.1 mm 0% 99% 0 07:49 16:45 8:56 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 76% 0.66 Sun. 06.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain -3°   2.3 m/s 58% 2.4 mm 0% 76% 0 07:50 16:45 8:54 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 67% 0.7 Mon. 07.12.20 Overcast and light rain -4°   1.6 m/s 77% 0.4 mm 0% 97% 0 07:51 16:45 8:53 hrs Last quarter Virgo 56% 0.73 Tue. 08.12.20 Overcast and wet snow   6.3 m/s 81% 36.6 mm 0% 100% 0 07:52 16:45 8:52 hrs Last quarter Virgo 45% 0.77 Wed. 09.12.20 Overcast and rain   2.2 m/s 70% 7.6 mm 0% 100% - 07:53 16:45 8:51 hrs Waning crescent Libra 34% 0.8 Thu. 10.12.20 Partly cloudy -1°   1.3 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 07:54 16:45 8:50 hrs Waning crescent Libra 24% 0.84 Fri. 11.12.20 Cloudy -3°   1.4 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 07:55 16:45 8:50 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 14% 0.88 Sat. 12.12.20 Cloudy -3°   1.6 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 0% 82% - 07:56 16:45 8:49 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 7% 0.91 Sun. 13.12.20 Cloudy -3°   1.6 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 83% - 07:57 16:45 8:48 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.95
Show details