North America, Jamaica

Port Royal

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   10.3 m/s 19% 1.0 mm 19% 19% 10 06:33 18:09 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 31% 0.81 Tue. 18.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   11.2 m/s 41% 1.0 mm 5% 25% 8 06:33 18:09 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84 Wed. 19.02.20 Mostly clear 31° 24°   10.8 m/s 20% 0.4 mm 0% 28% 10 06:32 18:10 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 14% 0.88 Thu. 20.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 24°   9.2 m/s 31% 1.1 mm 22% 34% 10 06:31 18:10 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Fri. 21.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 24°   6.8 m/s 23% 2.9 mm 57% 46% - 06:31 18:10 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 3% 0.94 Sat. 22.02.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 24°   5.3 m/s 63% 1.0 mm 39% 28% - 06:30 18:11 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Sun. 23.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 24°   4.5 m/s 68% 0.7 mm 19% 35% - 06:30 18:11 11:41 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Mon. 24.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 25°   6.0 m/s 56% 0.4 mm 30% 25% - 06:29 18:12 11:42 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 1% 0.03 Tue. 25.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 25°   7.5 m/s 59% 0.4 mm 35% 28% - 06:28 18:12 11:43 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.06 Wed. 26.02.20 Mostly clear 30° 25°   6.8 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 38% 26% - 06:28 18:12 11:44 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 8% 0.09
Show details