North America, Jamaica

Port Royal

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy 32° 26°   7.3 m/s 32% 1.4 mm 7% 39% 12 05:56 18:02 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 26°   9.1 m/s 47% 7.2 mm 50% 67% 9 05:56 18:01 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 27°   8.2 m/s 23% 4.4 mm 27% 28% 12 05:56 18:00 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 27°   5.0 m/s 52% 3.4 mm 8% 39% 12 05:57 17:59 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   4.2 m/s 62% 1.8 mm 8% 31% - 05:57 17:58 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   6.1 m/s 91% 1.2 mm 8% 36% - 05:57 17:57 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 27°   7.2 m/s 91% 2.1 mm 62% 40% - 05:57 17:56 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and showers 33° 27°   9.2 m/s 96% 4.2 mm 66% 82% - 05:57 17:56 11:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   8.4 m/s 94% 3.0 mm 29% 88% - 05:57 17:55 11:57 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 27°   9.2 m/s 97% 4.0 mm 31% 89% - 05:58 17:54 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар