Europe, Great Britain

Pontyberem

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.10.21 Overcast and rain 17° 14°   8.3 m/s 98% 33.0 mm 0% 100% 0 07:47 18:15 10:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Wed. 20.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   7.6 m/s 89% 15.0 mm 23% 73% 1 07:48 18:13 10:24 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Thu. 21.10.21 Partly cloudy 12°   7.0 m/s 37% 1.4 mm 0% 32% 2 07:50 18:11 10:20 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Fri. 22.10.21 Overcast 13°   5.8 m/s 23% 0.2 mm 0% 88% 1 07:52 18:08 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sat. 23.10.21 Overcast and showers 13°   7.3 m/s 98% 16.7 mm 0% 100% - 07:54 18:06 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Cloudy and showers 15° 10°   6.5 m/s 98% 23.6 mm 13% 84% - 07:55 18:04 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   7.3 m/s 95% 2.9 mm 0% 90% - 07:57 18:02 10:05 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Tue. 26.10.21 Overcast and showers 15°   8.7 m/s 93% 4.3 mm 2% 100% - 07:59 18:00 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Overcast and showers 15° 11°   9.1 m/s 94% 5.3 mm 2% 100% - 08:01 17:58 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 63% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Overcast and light rain 13° 10°   7.7 m/s 80% 2.6 mm 2% 100% - 08:03 17:57 9:54 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74
Show details