Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 20.05.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 28° 13°   3 m/s 2% 0.13 mm 0% 40% 10 05:41 19:47 14:06 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 76% 0.66 Sat. 21.05.22 Clear 30° 14°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 11 05:40 19:48 14:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 66% 0.7 Sun. 22.05.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 12°   4 m/s 27% 0.35 mm 0% 6% 11 05:40 19:49 14:09 hrs Last quarter Aquarius 55% 0.74 Mon. 23.05.22 Clear 30° 12°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 11 05:39 19:50 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 44% 0.77 Tue. 24.05.22 Mostly clear 29° 16°   2 m/s 10% 0.05 mm 0% 22% 9 05:38 19:50 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 33% 0.8 Wed. 25.05.22 Clear 30° 17°   1 m/s 14% 0 mm 0% 4% 10 05:38 19:51 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 24% 0.84 Thu. 26.05.22 Mostly clear 31° 17°   1 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 15% 8 05:37 19:52 14:14 hrs Waning crescent Aries 16% 0.87 Fri. 27.05.22 Mostly clear 32° 18°   1 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 18% 8 05:37 19:52 14:15 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 9% 0.9 Sat. 28.05.22 Mostly clear 33° 19°   1 m/s 7% 0 mm 0% 23% 8 05:36 19:53 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 4% 0.93 Sun. 29.05.22 Clear 33° 20°   1 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 9% 8 05:36 19:54 14:17 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97
Show details