Europe, Cyprus

Polis

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 12°   6.5 m/s 52% 3.9 mm 25% 38% 3 06:44 16:38 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16° 10°   6.8 m/s 89% 11.8 mm 44% 84% 2 06:45 16:38 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 18° 10°   5.6 m/s 17% 0.3 mm 0% 56% 2 06:46 16:38 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 20°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 71% 2 06:47 16:38 9:51 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Clear 22°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:47 16:38 9:51 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Clear 23°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 06:48 16:39 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy 23° 13°   3.6 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 38% - 06:49 16:39 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 18° 12°   3.6 m/s 63% 0.5 mm 3% 41% - 06:49 16:39 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 10°   2.9 m/s 60% 0.5 mm 4% 41% - 06:50 16:39 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.2 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 1% 58% - 06:51 16:40 9:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар