Europe, Romania

Poarta Alba

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.08.20 Mostly clear 34° 24°   7.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 12% 8 06:02 20:20 14:18 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 80% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Clear 31° 23°   6.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 6 06:03 20:19 14:16 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy 32° 20°   5.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 24% 7 06:04 20:18 14:13 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Mostly clear 33° 19°   5.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 7 06:05 20:16 14:10 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy 33° 21°   4.6 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 28% - 06:06 20:15 14:08 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 44% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   4.7 m/s 60% 0.3 mm 3% 34% - 06:07 20:13 14:05 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 18°   4.5 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 3% 22% - 06:09 20:12 14:02 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 18°   5.0 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 5% 10% - 06:10 20:10 14:00 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 19°   5.3 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 3% 11% - 06:11 20:08 13:57 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 34° 21°   4.0 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 10% 14% - 06:12 20:07 13:54 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94
Show details