Europe, Romania

Pipirig

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.05.21 Cloudy 16°   5.7 m/s 36% 1.4 mm 0% 87% 3 05:51 20:34 14:43 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 17% 0.86 Sat. 08.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   4.3 m/s 57% 7.5 mm 0% 64% 6 05:49 20:35 14:45 hrs Waning crescent Aries 10% 0.9 Sun. 09.05.21 Partly cloudy 12° -1°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 29% 7 05:48 20:36 14:48 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Clear 16°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 7 05:46 20:38 14:51 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Clear 16°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:45 20:39 14:54 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy 18°   4.0 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 05:44 20:40 14:56 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   2.9 m/s 62% 0.5 mm 32% 68% - 05:42 20:42 14:59 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 18°   2.6 m/s 77% 0.6 mm 14% 59% - 05:41 20:43 15:01 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   2.4 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 15% 55% - 05:40 20:44 15:04 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 21° 11°   3.7 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 11% 46% - 05:38 20:45 15:06 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14
Show details